I’m fine, thanks for asking…

Posted: September 3, 2012 by Harry Moonbeam in holiday
Tags: , , , , ,

el castillo en la nocheI really don’t mind being left to hold the fort all by myself in this damp dark railway arch while everyone else goes off to sunny and warm places to relax.

I love my work.

Today I’m going to put words in the right order and see if I can make something worthwhile. Like my life.

So, I’m busy.

Don’t you dare interrupt with a comment or a question or any sort of human interaction. I’m quite happy being holed up here, thanks.

mindstuff logo link

Avez-vous la guelles de bois?

Leave a Reply

