A week without the sun

Posted: August 31, 2012 by Harry Moonbeam in holiday
Tags: , , , , , ,

holiday postcardPostie’s just been again – got another postcard from the Boi. This time he wrote something on it. I thought the others were a bit cryptic.

At least someone’s talking
to me. Sort of…

Apparently the Euro crisis is getting so desperate over there that they’re taxing sentences. So, it’s best to leave them unfinished.

Since I said – “ask me anything.” and keep it clean, no one has said a thing to me apart from those trying to sell me Spam. I don’t buy pork derivatives.

I’ll just sit here and
wait to harvest the
vegetable comments.

Put your vegetable questions in the harvest festival comment box and I’ll drag something out of my answer box for you.

Leave a Reply

